MAXQDA-Webinare and eTrainings

MAXQDA webinars and online trainings

Get a quick overview of MAXQDA’s basic features in a free introductory webinar or advance your MAXQDA skills in one of our eTrainings.

Free introductory webinars

Informative 45-minute sessions that provide a basic introduction to the most important MAXQDA functions. From the four-window structure to the one-of-a-kind visual tools to the wide range of licensing options, this 45-minute session will give you all the information you need to make an informed decision about the software.

Advanced eTrainings

Are you already familiar with the basic functionality of MAXQDA? Learn about specific use scenarios or advanced features in one of our online trainings.

Some of our webinar teachers will demonstrate MAXQDA on a Windows and some on a Mac computer. You will benefit equally from either demonstration since the user interface is nearly identical.


Please be aware of the time difference between webinar times and the time zone.

UTC

EDT

Webinar Date & time Language Price (tax incl.) Availability Register
Einführung in MAXQDA MAXQDA Team
April 27, 2015
8am - 8:45am EDT / 12:00 - 12:45 UTC
GermanfreeopenRegister
Introduction to MAXQDA MAXQDA Team
April 27, 2015
12pm - 12:45pm EDT / 16:00 - 16:45 UTC
EnglishfreeopenRegister
Introduction to MAXQDA MAXQDA Team
May 5, 2015
10am - 10:45am EDT / 14:00 - 14:45 UTC
EnglishfreeopenRegister
Einführung in MAXQDA MAXQDA Team
May 6, 2015
5am - 5:45am EDT / 09:00 - 09:45 UTC
GermanfreeopenRegister
Introducción a MAXQDA MAXQDA Team
May 6, 2015
12pm - 12:45pm EDT / 16:00 - 16:45 UTC
SpanishfreeopenRegister
Introdução à MAXQDA MAXQDA Team
May 7, 2015
12pm - 12:45pm EDT / 16:00 - 16:45 UTC
PortuguesefreeopenRegister
Einführung in MAXQDA MAXQDA Team
May 13, 2015
8am - 8:45am EDT / 12:00 - 12:45 UTC
GermanfreeopenRegister
Introduction to MAXQDA MAXQDA Team
May 15, 2015
11am - 11:45am EDT / 15:00 - 15:45 UTC
EnglishfreeopenRegister
Einführung in MAXQDA MAXQDA Team
May 20, 2015
5am - 5:45am EDT / 09:00 - 09:45 UTC
GermanfreeopenRegister
Einführung in MAXQDA MAXQDA Team
May 29, 2015
8am - 8:45am EDT / 12:00 - 12:45 UTC
GermanfreeopenRegister

MAXQDA demonstration for companies and institutions

Are you interested in introducing MAXQDA to your company or institution?

Contact us to set up an individual online demonstration for you and your team to get an insight in the basic features of our software. After the 30 minute demonstration, there will be time to discuss any questions you might have about MAXQDA.

Schedule your individual demonstration by contacting: freewebinar@maxqda.com

Watch a recorded webinar now!

Don’t want to wait until the next free introductory MAXQDA webinar? Watch a recorded webinar right now!

To enable high definition, click the “change quality” button.