Watch, learn, ask: Our free MAXQDA Webinars

Want to know more about MAXQDA? Get to know our research software in one of our free webinars. An experienced researcher will demonstrate the basic procedures of MAXQDA: for example creating a project, importing data, coding, search & retrieval. Besides learning about the basic functionality you will get a quick insight into some of the more advanced features of MAXQDA, and be able to ask questions directly via chat.

These informative sessions work via GoToMeeting directly in your browser on every platform – all you need is a stable internet connection, loud speakers or headphones, and approximately 60 minutes of your time.

Learn MAXQDA in our free Webinars

Coming up next

Please be aware of the time difference between webinar times and the time zone.

Webinar Time Language Price Status Registration
Introduction to Qualitative Research with MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
December 12, 2017
11am - 12pm EST / 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
EnglishfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
December 14, 2017
4am - 5am EST / 09:00 - 10:00 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Die neuen Funktionen von MAXQDA 2018 MAXQDA Team
December 18, 2017
8am - 9am EST / 13:00 - 14:00 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Introducción a MAXQDA y Aplicación de Tácticas Analíticas Cualitativas (Miles, Huberman y Saldaña)MAXQDA Team
December 18, 2017
16:00 - 17:00 (Madrid) / 09:00 - 10:00 (Ciudad de México)
SpanishfreeOpenRegister now
The new features of MAXQDA 2018MAXQDA Team
December 19, 2017
10am - 11am EST / 15:00 - 16:00 UTC
EnglishfreeOpenRegister now
Introduction to Qualitative Research with MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
December 20, 2017
11am - 12pm EST / 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
EnglishfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
December 21, 2017
11am - 12pm EST / 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
January 3, 2018
4am - 5am EST / 09:00 - 10:00 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Introduction to Qualitative Research with MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
January 3, 2018
11am - 12pm EST / 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
EnglishfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
January 10, 2018
11am - 12pm EST / 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Introduction to Qualitative Research with MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
January 11, 2018
11am - 12pm EST / 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
EnglishfreeOpenRegister now
Introduction to Qualitative Research with MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
January 11, 2018
11am - 12pm EST / 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
EnglishfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
January 17, 2018
4am - 5am EST / 09:00 - 10:00 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
January 24, 2018
11am - 12pm EST / 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
January 31, 2018
4am - 5am EST / 09:00 - 10:00 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
February 7, 2018
11am - 12pm EST / 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
February 14, 2018
4am - 5am EST / 09:00 - 10:00 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
February 21, 2018
11am - 12pm EST / 16:00 - 17:00 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now

MAXQDA demonstration for companies and institutions

Are you interested in introducing MAXQDA to your company or institution? Contact us to set up an individual online demonstration for you and your team to get an insight in the basic features of our software. After the 30 minute demonstration, there will be time to discuss any questions you might have about MAXQDA. Schedule your individual demonstration by contacting: freewebinar@maxqda.de