MAXMaps Symbol Size

27.09.2018, 19:12

Is there a way to adjust the size of the code symbol in MAXMaps independent of the font size of the label?

I dragged several codes to MAXMaps, and resized them. Then later added more, and resized them too. But now the symbol in the first codes is smaller than that of the second codes, and I can't figure out how to make them the same. If I vary the label font size, the symbol remains the same size, and I can't see any way to change the symbol size.

Ideas?

Version: MAXQDA 2018
System: Windows 10
mloxton
 
Posts: 117
Joined: 28.02.2014, 19:38
Location: Washington DC & Denver Colorado

Re: MAXMaps Symbol Size

08.10.2018, 09:21

Hi Matthew,

yes there is: you have to select the symbol, hold CTRL, and scroll with the mouse wheel. That will change the size of the symbol.

Kind regards,

Andreas
MAXQDA Support Team
Andreas V.
 
Posts: 272
Joined: 13.04.2017, 16:23

Re: MAXMaps Symbol Size

12.10.2018, 17:36

Thanks, that works.
-M
mloxton
 
Posts: 117
Joined: 28.02.2014, 19:38
Location: Washington DC & Denver Colorado

Return to Technical Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By clicking OK or by continuing to browse the website, we’ll assume that you are happy with their use. Click here to review our Cookie Policy. OK