MAXQDA Webinars

Watch, learn, ask: our free MAXQDA Webinars

Want to know more about MAXQDA? Get to know our research software in one of our free webinars. An experienced researcher will demonstrate the basic procedures of MAXQDA: for example creating a project, importing data, coding, search, and retrieval. Besides learning about the basic functionality you will get a quick insight into some of the more advanced features of MAXQDA, and be able to ask questions directly via chat.

These informative sessions work via GoToMeeting directly in your browser on every platform – all you need is a stable internet connection, loud speakers or headphones, and approximately 60 minutes of your time. Please also plan enough time for the 15-20 minute “Question and Answer” period after the lesson.

Coming up next

Please be aware of the time difference between webinar start times listed here and your time zone.

WebinarTimeLanguagePriceStatusRegistration
Introduction to Qualitative Research with MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
November 19, 2018
11am - 12:15pm EST / 16:00 - 17:15 UTC
EnglishfreeOpenRegister now
Qualitative Inhaltsanalyse mit MAXQDA (Fortgeschritten)MAXQDA Team
November 21, 2018
9am - 10:45am EST / 14:00 - 15:45 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Taller Introductorio al análisis de datos con MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
noviembre 22, 2018
16:00 - 17:15 (Madrid) / 09:00 - 10:15 (Ciudad de México)
SpanishfreeOpenRegister now
Introduzione all'analisi di dati qualitativi con MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
November 23, 2018
8:30am - 10am EST / 13:30 - 15:00 UTC
ItalianfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
November 28, 2018
4am - 5:15am EST / 09:00 - 10:15 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Introduction to Qualitative Research with MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
November 28, 2018
11am - 12:15pm EST / 16:00 - 17:15 UTC
EnglishfreeOpenRegister now
Taller de MAXQDA 2018 y tácticas analíticas cualitativas según Miles, Huberman y SaldañaMAXQDA Team
noviembre 29, 2018
16:00 - 17:45 (Madrid) / 09:00 - 10:45 (Ciudad de México)
SpanishfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
December 5, 2018
4am - 5:15am EST / 09:00 - 10:15 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Introduction to Qualitative Research with MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
December 6, 2018
11am - 12:15pm EST / 16:00 - 17:15 UTC
EnglishfreeOpenRegister now
Taller Introductorio al análisis de datos con MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
diciembre 10, 2018
16:00 - 17:15 (Madrid) / 09:00 - 10:15 (Ciudad de México)
SpanishfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
December 11, 2018
9am - 10:15am EST / 14:00 - 15:15 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Introduzione all'analisi di dati qualitativi con MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
December 12, 2018
5am - 6:30am EST / 10:00 - 11:30 UTC
ItalianfreeOpenRegister now
Qualitative Inhaltsanalyse mit MAXQDA (Fortgeschritten)MAXQDA Team
December 12, 2018
4am - 5:45am EST / 09:00 - 10:45 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
December 20, 2018
9am - 10:15am EST / 14:00 - 15:15 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Einführung in die Qualitative Forschung mit MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
January 10, 2019
9am - 10:15am EST / 14:00 - 15:15 UTC
GermanfreeOpenRegister now
Taller Introductorio al análisis de datos con MAXQDAMAXQDA Team
enero 14, 2019
16:00 - 17:15 (Madrid) / 09:00 - 10:15 (Ciudad de México)
SpanishfreeOpenRegister now
Análisis Cualitativo de Textos (Kuckartz, 2014) con MAXQDA 2018MAXQDA Team
enero 21, 2019
16:00 - 17:45 (Madrid) / 09:00 - 10:45 (Ciudad de México)
SpanishfreeOpenRegister now

Watch the introduction to qualitative data analysis with MAXQDA webinar

MAXQDA demonstration for companies and institutions

Are you interested in introducing MAXQDA to your company or institution? Contact us to set up an individual online demonstration for you and your team to get an insight in the basic features of our software. After the 30 minute demonstration, there will be time to discuss any questions you might have about MAXQDA. Schedule your individual demonstration by contacting: training@maxqda.de