Coding stripes invisible

27.04.2016, 08:26

Hi everyone,
I'm working with a document where some subcodes appear as coding stripes (e.g. those filed under Code A), but others don't (e.g. those attached to Code B). I've already tried restarting the program but it didn't help. I am working with PDF documents. How do I make it so I can see all subcodes in the left-hand bar of the Document Browser?
Thanks in advance!
lec

Version: MAXQDA 12
System: Windows 10
lec
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 27.04.2016, 07:50

Re: Coding stripes invisible

28.04.2016, 01:28

Lec -

I had this once before. If you right click in the coding stripes column, you'll see a menu of coding stripe controls. Make sure everything that you want is turned on (e.g. all colours).

http://www.maxqda.com/support/help/maxq ... ptions.htm

Hope this helps.

Justin
~Justin
justinfield5
 
Posts: 29
Joined: 23.12.2014, 03:07
Location: Sydney, NSW, Australia

Re: Coding stripes invisible

28.04.2016, 07:59

Amazing, Justin. That solved the problem immediately. Thanks!
All the best,
lec
lec
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 27.04.2016, 07:50

Return to Technical Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests